Skip to this page's content

Staff

Staff

Julia Caffrey

Library Assistant, Library Technology

617-521-2789
L233
julia.caffrey@simmons.edu



Jay Campbell

Access Services Librarian

617-521-2782
L121A
jay.campbell@simmons.edu



Andrew Clark

Discovery and Metadata Librarian

617-521-2748
L233B
andrew.clark@simmons.edu



Amy Deschenes

Systems & Web Applications Librarian

617-521-2762
L233C
amy.deschenes@simmons.edu



Catherine Dixon

Library Assistant, Discovery Services

617-521-2790
L233
catherine.dixon@simmons.edu



Paul Engelberg

Library Assistant, Access Services - Reserves

617-521-2781
Circulation Desk
paul.engelberg@simmons.edu



Annie Erdmann

Digital Assets & E-Resources Librarian

617-521-2723
L233A
erdmann@simmons.edu



Allison Estell

Learning Commons Librarian

617-521-2759
L111
allison.estell@simmons.edu

Research Areas: Pre-Law Advising



Jennifer Ferguson

Liaison Librarian

617-521-2777
L115
jennifer.ferguson@simmons.edu

Research Areas: Art, Music, English, Modern Languages, Philosophy, East Asian Studies, Careers, Communications, Children's Literature (MA, MFA,MSLIS)



Shanti Freundlich

Liaison Librarian

617-521-2743
L110
shanti.freundlich@simmons.edu

Research Areas: Health Professions Education, Public Health, Nursing, Nutrition, Physical Therapy, Health Informatics, Social Work



Daphne Harrington

Library Director

617-521-2754
L228A
daphne.harrington@simmons.edu



Robin Kikuchi

Administrative Assistant

617-521-2741
L228
robin.kikuchi@simmons.edu



Rex Krajewski

Head of Information Services Librarian

617-521-2756
L116
rex.krajewski@simmons.edu



Natyra Pancsofar

Library Assistant, Discovery Services

617-521-2755
L233
natyra.pancsofar@simmons.edu



Vivienne Piroli

Deputy Library Director

617-521-2752
L231
vivienne.piroli@simmons.edu



Linda Schuller

Liaison Librarian

617-521-2767
L113
linda.schuller@simmons.edu

Research Areas: Management Business Economics, Communications Management, Health Care Administration, Health Informatics, Library Science (including Archives and School Library Teacher Program)



Jeremy Shaw-Munderback

Liaison Librarian

617-521-2747
L109
jeremy.shaw-munderback@simmons.edu

Research Areas: Political Science, Public Policy, Mathematics, History, Biology, Chemistry, Physics, Environmental Science and Sustainability, Computer Science



Justin Snow

Library Assistant, Archives

617-521-2440
L220B
justin.snow@simmons.edu



Dawn Stahura

Liaison Librarian

617-521-2987
L114
dawn.stahura@simmons.edu

Research Areas:  Sociology, Education, Educational Leadership, Behavioral Analysis, Psychology, Gender & Women's Studies, Africana



Jason Wood

College Archivist & Head of Discovery Services

617-521-2441
L220A
jason.wood@simmons.edu



f