Request Info

3+1 Social Work

Contact Professor Denise Hildreth at denise.hildreth@simmons.edu


3+1 Computer Science & Library and Information Science

Contact Professor Gerald Benoit at benoit@simmons.edu or Professor Nanette Veilleux at nanette.veilleux@simmons.edu


3+1 Economics & Public Policy

Contact Professor Masato Aoki at masato.aoki@simmons.edu


3+1 Political Science & Public Policy

Contact Professor Leanne Doherty at leanne.doherty@simmons.edu


3+1 Sociology & Public Policy

Contact Professor Valerie Leiter at valerie.leiter@simmons.edu