Career Events and Programs: Special Events

Archive of Past Special Events

« Return to Past Events

The New Grad Interview Bonanza

Jun 15, 2006

Location: Linda K. Paresky Conference Center (MCB, 3rd floor)

Employers from the corporate and not-for-profit sectors will be interviewing and recruiting for entry-level professional positions. To participate in the program, arrive with lots of copies of your resume and be sure to dress for success. Be prepared to market your skills, training, and experience during the interview.

Representative employers who will be participating include:

<></>
Organization Name URL
Action for Boston Community Development http://www.bostonabcd.org/
Ameriprise http://www.ameriprise.com/
Barry Price Center http://www.barrypricecenter.org/
Better Business Bureau http://www.bbb.org/
Bright Horizons Family Solutions http://www.brighthorizons.com/
CDS Business Mapping http://www.cdsys.com/
Charles Hotel http://www.charleshotel.com/
Children's Hospital http://www.childrenshospital.org/
Citigate Cunningham http://www.citigatecunningham.com/
Dana-Farber http://www.dfci.harvard.edu/
Enterprise Rent a Car http://www.enterprisealive.com/
Evergreen Investments http://www1.evergreeninvestments.com/
GZA GeoEnvironmental http://www.gza.com/
Harvard Medical School http://hms.harvard.edu/hms/home.asp
John Hancock Corporate http://www.johnhancock.com/
John Hancock Financial Network http://www.jhnetwork.com/
Liberty Mutual http://www.libertymutual.com/
May Institute http://www.mayinstitute.org/
Meditech http://www.meditech.com/
MFS Investment Mangement http://www.mfs.com/
Morgan Memorial Goodwill Industries http://www.goodwillmass.org/
New England Center for Children http://www.necc.org/
Northeastern University http://www.new.edu/
North Suffolk Mental Health Association http://www.northsuffolk.org/
Northwestern Mutual Financial Network http://www.nmfn.com/
PayChoice http://www.paychoice.com/
Perkins School for the Blind http://www.perkins.org/
Plymouth Rock Assurance Company https://www.prac.com/
Ritz Carlton http://www.ritzcarlton.com/hotels/boston/
Riverside Community Care http://www.riversidecc.org/
Reebok http://store.reebok.com/home/index.jsp
Shore Educational Collaborative http://www.shorecollaborative.org/
Staples http://www.staples.com/
State Street Corporation http://www.statestreet.com/
The Hartford Group http://www.thehartford.com/
TJX http://www.tjx.com/index.html
United Cerebral Palsy of Boston http://www.ucp.org/ucp_local.cfm/85
United Parcel Service http://www.ups.com/
Wellesley Information Services http://www.wispubs.com/
Vinfen Corporation http://www.vinfen.org/

Next Career Event

Licensed Professionals Job Fair: Vinfen Corp.

Sep 9

Sep 9, 2014 at 3:00pm at 439 South Union Street, Building 2, Lawrence, MA 01843

Vinfen is a leading nonprofit human services organization that transforms lives by building the capacity of individuals, families, organizations and communities to learn, thrive and achieve their goals. We are hosting a job fair exclusively for applicants who are either Licensed Mental Health Counselors or Licensed Social Workers interested in outreach positions in the Merrimack Valley. These positions will be providing outreach services and case management to adult clients who have psychiatric conditions and/or substance addiction. Grab your resume and stop by our job fair for an on-the-spot interview!

Posted in Career Education Center


More Career Events »

Latest News