Skip to this page's content

Contact us

Contact us

Licensure
Helen Guttentag
helen.guttentag@simmons.edu
617-521-2553

MAT Elementary Level Placements
Helen Guttentag
helen.guttentag@simmons.edu
617-521-2553

MAT Secondary Level Placements
Gary Oakes
gary.oakes@simmons.edu
617-521-2203

Special Education - Moderate
Jane Hardin
jane.hardin@simmons.edu
617-521-2556

Special Education - Severe
Allan Blume
allan.blume@simmons.edu
617-521-2547

Educational Leadership
Roberta Kelly
roberta.kelly@simmons.edu
617-521-2241

MTEL Prep Courses
Patrick Cunniffe
patrick.cunniffe@simmons.edu
617-521-2577

Department of Education Office
Main College Building, C316

T 617-521-2570
F 617-521-3085