Skip to this page's content

Advising List

Advising List

General Education Advising Assignments 2012-2013

Elementary Interns

Helen Guttentag
helen.guttentag@simmons.edu
617-521-2553

Ellen Davidson
ellen.davidson@simmons.edu
617-521-2549

Elementary Practicum

Middle/High School Interns

Al Rocci
alfred.roccijr@simmons.edu
617-521-2574

Middle/High School Practicum

Joy Bettencourt
joy.bettencourt@simmons.edu
617-521-2548

Dual Degree Students

Maryellen Cunnion
maryellen.cunnion@simmons.edu
617-521-2566

Special Students/Non-Degree Students

Maryellen Cunnion
maryellen.cunnion@simmons.edu
617-521-2566

MS Education pre-MTEL

Maryellen Cunnion
maryellen.cunnion@simmons.edu
617-521-2566

MS Education for General Purposes/C.A.G.S.

Educational Leadership

Roberta Kelly
roberta.kelly@simmons.edu
617-521-2248

MATESL

Paul Abraham
paul.abraham@simmons.edu
617-521-2575

Janet Chumley
janet.chumley@simmons.edu
617-521-2239

Undergraduate Education

Helen Guttentag
helen.guttentag@simmons.edu
617-521-2553

Gary Oakes
gary.oakes@simmons.edu
617-521-2203