Department Directory

School of Nursing and Health Sciences, Park Science Center


Office of the Dean and Nursing

Judy A. Beal
Dean and Professor of Nursing
617-521-2139
judy.beal@simmons.edu

Charlene Berube
Interim Chair, Undergraduate Nursing, and Associate Professor of Practice, Nursing
617-521-2533
charlene.berube@simmons.edu

Anne-Marie Barron
Associate Dean, SNHS, and Associate Professor of Nursing
617-521-2121
annemarie.barron@simmons.edu

Annette Coscia
Executive Assistant to the Dean
617-521-2141
annette.coscia@simmons.edu

Jodi DeLibertis
Director, Clinical Education
617-521-2131
jodi.delibertis@simmons.edu

Patricia Rissmiller
Chair, Graduate Nursing, and Associate Professor of Nursing
617-521-2133
patricia.rissmiller@simmons.edu


Family Nurse Practitioner Online Program (Nursing@Simmons)

Julie Vosit-Steller
Director, Family Nurse Practitioner Online Program, and Associate Professor of Practice, Nursing
617-521-2438
julie.steller@simmons.edu

Kerri Brophy
Senior Director, Online Marketing and Admissions
617-521-3818
kerri.brophy@simmons.edu


Graduate Admission

Carmen Fortin
Director of Admission and Assistant Dean, SNHS
617-521-2651
carmen.fortin@simmons.edu

Vilma Torres
Administrative Assistant
617-521-2654
vilma.torres@simmmons.edu


Health Professions Education

Arlene Lowenstein
Director, Health Professions Education, and Professor of Practice, Nursing
617-521-2305
arlene.lowenstein@simmons.edu


Nutrition

Nancie Herbold
Chair and Ruby Winslow Linn Professor of Nutrition
617-521-2709
nancie.herbold@simmons.edu

Leah Smith
Administrative Assistant
617-521-2718
leah.smith@simmons.edu


Physical Therapy

Z. Annette Iglarsh
Chair and Professor of Physical Therapy, and Associate Dean, SNHS
617-521-2638
zannette.iglarsh@simmons.edu

Lisa Rosmarin
Administrative Assistant
617-521-2635
lisa.rosmarin@simmons.edu


Simmons Online

Yolanda Mendez-Rainey
Administrative Assistant
617-521-2518
yolanda.rainey@simmons.edu