Department Directory


School of Nursing and Health Sciences, Park Science Center


Office of the Dean and Nursing

Judy A. Beal
Dean and Professor of Nursing
617-521-2139
judy.beal@simmons.edu

Charlene Berube
Chair, Undergraduate Nursing, and Associate Professor of Practice, Nursing
617-521-2533
charlene.berube@simmons.edu

Anne-Marie Barron
Associate Dean, SNHS, and Associate Professor of Nursing
617-521-2121
annemarie.barron@simmons.edu

Annette Coscia
Executive Assistant to the Dean
617-521-2141
annette.coscia@simmons.edu

Jodi DeLibertis
Assistant Dean
617-521-2131
jodi.delibertis@simmons.edu

Patricia Rissmiller
Chair, Graduate Nursing, and Associate Professor of Nursing
617-521-2133
patricia.rissmiller@simmons.edu

Nursing@simmons.edu Programs

Karen Teeley
Director, RN-BSN Online Program, and Associate Professor of Practice, Nursing
617-521-2536
karen.teeley@simmons.edu
Julie Vosit-Steller
Director, Family Nurse Practitioner Online Program, and Associate Professor of Practice, Nursing
617-521-2438
julie.steller@simmons.edu

Kerri Brophy
Senior Director, Online Marketing and Admissions
617-521-3818
kerri.brophy@simmons.edu

Graduate Admissions

Carmen Fortin
Director of Admission and Assistant Dean, SNHS
617-521-2651
carmen.fortin@simmons.edu
Susan Bonvoulois
Assistant Director
617-521-2630
susan.bonvoulois@simmons.edu

Health Professions Education

Arlene Lowenstein
Director, Health Professions Education, and Professor of Practice, Nursing
617-521-2305
arlene.lowenstein@simmons.edu

Nutrition

Nancie Herbold
Chair and Ruby Winslow Linn Professor of Nutrition
617-521-2709
nancie.herbold@simmons.edu
Leah Smith
Administrative Assistant
617-521-2718
leah.smith@simmons.edu

Physical Therapy

Amy Heath
Chair and Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
617-521-2633
am.heath@simmons.edu

Justin Jones
Assistant Chair and Associate Professor of Practice, Physical Therapy
617-521-2062
justin.jones@simmons.edu

Elizabeth Murphy
Director of Clinical Education and Associate Professor of Practice, Physical Therapy
617-521-2635
elizabeth.murphy@simmons.edu

Alia Sullivan
Assistant Director of Clinical and Associate Professor of Practice, Physical Therapy
617-521-2635
alia.sullivan@simmons.edu

Lisa Rosmarin
Administrative Assistant
617-521-2635
lisa.rosmarin@simmons.edu