Skip to this page's content

Comptroller's Office

Amy Cederholm
amy.cederholm@simmons.edu
Interim Comptroller, Comptroller's Office
W207F 617-521-2010
Loretta Arnold
loretta.arnold@simmons.edu
Endowment Accountant, Comptroller's Office
W207B 617-521-2012
Carlene Codling
carlene.codling@simmons.edu
Loan Administrator, Comptroller's Office
W207 617-521-2042
Diane Dewar
diane.dewar@simmons.edu
Associate Comptroller, Comptroller's Office
W103F 617-521-2002
Mark Grappone
mark.grappone@simmons.edu
Property Accountant, Comptroller's Office
W103E 617-521-2069
Donfaye Meminger
donfaye.meminger@simmons.edu
Cashier/Account Service Representitive, Comptroller's Office
W207 617-521-2008
Mark Mitchell
mark.mitchell@simmons.edu
Manager of Financial Reporting and Analysis, Comptroller's Office
W207D 617-521-2016
Darra Sweetser
darra.garrison@simmons.edu
Grant Accountant, Comptroller's Office
W105E 617-521-2007

Sitemap