Skip to this page's content

President Helen Drinan at C200 Conference 2010

November 16, 2010

C200 Chairwoman Barbara Talbott, President Helen Drinan, and Emerita Trustee and C200 member Linda K. Paresky at the C200 Conference, which was held on campus November 16. More than 200 undergraduate and graduate students attended the conference "Brave Women, Bold Ideas, Big Change." The event was held in partnership with the Committee of 200 (C200), a prestigious national organization comprised of successful women entrepreneurs and leaders.