SLIS West

SLIS West Office
19 College Street
South Hadley, MA 01075

The SLIS West Office is located across the street from the Mount Holyoke College campus in the Village Commons on the first floor of 19 College St. (directly below the Tower Theaters).

Phone: 413-533-2400
Fax: 413-533-4334
Email: gsliswest@simmons.edu
Follow: http://alanis.simmons.edu/blogs/gsliswest/

Terry Plum
Assistant Dean for SLIS West and SLIS Technology
terry.plum@simmons.edu

Johanna Radding
SLIS West Program Manager
johanna.radding@simmons.edu


LISSA West

LISSA West is the western campus student organization. LISSA West organizes various social, networking, and career development events throughout the year.

Contact and Follow

Email: lissawest@simmons.edu
Wiki: http://gslis.simmons.edu/wikis/lissawest/Main_Page
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SimmonsSLISWest

2012-2013 Officers

Katie Flynn
catherine.flynn@simmons.edu

Rosemary Reynold
rosemary.reynolds@simmons.edu

Stephanie Spackey
stephanie.spackey@simmons.edu


Beatley Library Help

Linda Schuller
SLIS Librarian
linda.schuller@simmons.edu
617-521-2767

Reference Desk
reference@simmons.edu
617-521-2784/85

Interlibrary Loan
ill@simmons.edu
617-521-2796

Reserves
reserves@simmons.edu
617-521-2796

For additional contact information, please see the SLIS Directory.