Skip to this page's content Skip to the sitemap

Master of Science: R.N. to M.S.

Faculty

Faculty

Josephine Atinaja-Faller, M.S.N., R.N.

  • Professor Currently on Sabbatical
  • email: josephine.faller@simmons.edu
  • title: Associate Professor of Practice, Nursing(undergraduate nursing)
  • phone: 617-521-2431
  • office: S-321

Anne-Marie Barron, Ph.D, PMHCSBN-BC

  • Professor Currently on Sabbatical
  • email: annemarie.barron@simmons.edu
  • title: Associate Professor and Associate Dean of Undergraduate Curriculum and Student Affairs
  • phone: 617-521-2121
  • office: S 340D

Judy A. Beal, D.N. Sc

  • Professor Currently on Sabbatical
  • email: judy.beal@simmons.edu
  • title: Dean School of Nursing and Health Sciences(SNHS) and Professor of Nursing
  • phone: 617-521-2139
  • office: S-340B

Charlene J. Berube, M.S.N., R.N., CS.

  • Professor Currently on Sabbatical
  • email: charlene.berube@simmons.edu
  • title: Associate Professor of Practice, Nursing(undergraduate nursing) and Chair of Undergraduate Nursing
  • phone: 617-521-617-521-2533
  • office: S-313

LaDonna Christian,M.S.N, APRN-BC

  • Professor Currently on Sabbatical
  • title: Associate Professor of Practice, Nursing;Director of the Dotson Bridge and Mentoring Program
  • phone: 617-521-2618
  • office: S-341

Jean Christoffersen, M.S., A.P.R.N., B.C.

  • Professor Currently on Sabbatical
  • email: jean.christoffersen@simmons.edu
  • title: Associate Professor of Practice, Nursing
  • phone: 617-521-2435
  • office: S-338C

Margaret Costello, Ph.D

  • Professor Currently on Sabbatical
  • email: margaret.costello@simmons.edu
  • title: Associate Professor of Practice, Nursing (undergraduate nursing)
  • phone: 617-521-2434
  • office: S-321

Sarah Cass Desmond, R.N.,M.S.M.,M.S.

  • Professor Currently on Sabbatical
  • email: rsarah.desmond@simmons.edu
  • title: Associate Professor of Practice, Nursing (graduate nursing)
  • phone: 617-521-617-521-2546
  • office: S-332F

Colette Dieujuste, M.S.N., R.N.

  • Professor Currently on Sabbatical
  • email: collette.dieujuste@simmons.edu
  • title: Associate Professor of Practice, Nursing(undergraduate nursing)
  • phone: 617-521-617-521-2528
  • office: S-306

Priscilla Gazarian, Ph.D

  • Professor Currently on Sabbatical
  • email: priscilla.gazarian@simmons.edu
  • title: Associate Professor of Nursing (undergraduate nursing)
  • phone: 617-521-2523
  • office: S-338B

Donna M. Glynn, PhD, RN, ANP-BC

  • Professor Currently on Sabbatical
  • email: donna.glynn@simmons.edu
  • title: Assistant Professor of Practice, Nursing
  • phone: 617-521-2522
  • office: S-307

Rebecca Koeniger-Donohue PhD, APRN-BC, WHNP-BC, FAANP

Jocelyn Loftus, M.S., ANP-BC

  • Professor Currently on Sabbatical
  • email: jocelyn.loftus@simmons.edu
  • title: Professor of Practice, Nursing ( undergraduate and graduate nursing)
  • phone: 617-521-617-521--2134
  • office: S-332C

Arlene J. Lowenstein

  • Professor Currently on Sabbatical
  • email: arlene.lowenstein@simmons.edu
  • title: Professor of Practice, Nursing and Director of the CAGS Health Professions Program
  • phone: 617-521-2305
  • office: S-156

Marla Lynch, M.S.,A.P.R.N.,BC

  • Professor Currently on Sabbatical
  • email: marla.lynch@simmons.edu
  • title: Associate Professor of Practice, Nursing (undergraduate nursing)
  • phone: 617-521-617-521-2535
  • office: S-333

Eileen M. McGee Ph.D.,R.N.

  • Professor Currently on Sabbatical
  • email: eileen.mcgee@simmons.edu
  • title: Associate Professor of Practice, Nursing (undergraduate and graduate nursing)
  • phone: 617-521-617-521-2527
  • office: S-335

Linda R. Moniz, M.S.N., R.N.

  • Professor Currently on Sabbatical
  • email: linda.moniz@simmons.edu
  • title: Associate Professor of Practice, Nursing(undergraduate nursing)
  • phone: 617-521-617-521-2437
  • office: S-336

Patricia Rissmiller, D.N.Sc., PNP-BC

  • Professor Currently on Sabbatical
  • email: patricia.rissmiller@simmons.edu
  • title: Associate Professor of Nursing and Chair of Graduate Nursing Programs
  • phone: 617-521-2133
  • office: S-332B

Karen Harvey Teeley, M.S., R.N. , AHN-C,CNE

  • Professor Currently on Sabbatical
  • email: karen.teeley@simmons.edu
  • title: Associate Professor of Practice, Nursing (undergraduate and graduate nursing)
  • phone: 617-521-2536
  • office: S-325

Sarah Volkman, Sc.D.

  • Professor Currently on Sabbatical
  • email: sarah.volkman@simmons.edu
  • title: Professor of Nursing (undergraduate and graduate)
  • phone: 617-521-2403
  • office: S-342

Julie Vosit-Steller, DNP, M.S.N.,FNP-BC,A.O.C.N.

  • Professor Currently on Sabbatical
  • email: julie.steller@simmons.edu
  • title: Associate Professor of Practice, Nursing (graduate nursing)
  • phone: 617-521-2438
  • office: S-332-C

Patricia A. White, Ph.D, ANP-BC

  • Professor Currently on Sabbatical
  • email: patricia.white@simmons.edu
  • title: Professor of Practice, Nursing (graduate nursing), Director of the DNP program
  • phone: 617-521-2138
  • office: S-308

This content is under development. Please check back here soon