FIELD ADVISORS/LIAISONS
2014-2015

1.     Ira D. Adelman: 617/521-3750, ira.adelman@simmons.edu

 

2.     Elizabeth Alvarez-Nyante: 617/521-2459, elizabeth.alvarez-nyante@simmons.edu

 

3.     Curtis Armitage: 617/521-3735, curtis.armitage@simmons.edu

 

4.     Lindsey Baughman-Dalton, 617-521-3952, lindsey.dalton@simmons.edu

 

5.     Sandra Bailly: Assistant Director, Office: P-304L, 617/521-3951, sandra.bailly@simmons.edu

 

6.    Mary Blanchard: 617/521-2195, mary.blanchard@simmons.edu

 

7.     Nancy Blumberg: Full Time Faculty, Office: P-304D, 617/521-3945, nancy.blumberg@simmons.edu

 

8.     Patricia Cahill: 617/521-3737, patricia.cahill@simmons.edu

 

9.     Silvana Castaneda: Office: P-304G, 617/521-3927, silvana.castaneda@simmons.edu

 

10. Gina Gambardella: 617/521-2906, gina.gambardella@simmons.edu

11. Laura Gerson: 617/521-2196, laura.gerson@simmons.edu

 

12. Robin Haas: 617/521-2201, robin.haas@simmons.edu

13. Kim Kelly Harriman: Director, Office: P-304F, 617/521-2992, kim.harriman@simmons.edu

 

14. Suzanne Hecker: Full Time Faculty, Office: P-304J 617/521-3952, suzanne.hecker@simmons.edu

 

15. Patricia Hoopes: 617/521-2225, patricia.hoopes@simmons.edu

 

16. Jerry Juliano: 617/521-2993, jerry.juliano@simmons.edu

 

17. Jennifer Kiely-Sullivan: 617/521-3738, jennifer.kiely-sullivan@simmons.edu

 

18. SoYun Kwan: 617/521-2908, soyun.kwan@simmons.edu

 

19. Abigail Lamstein Frantz: 617/521-3740, abigail.frantz@simmons.edu

 

20. Nancy Levine: 617/521-2953, nancy.levine@simmons.edu

 

21. Kenna Liatsos: 617/521-2920, kenna.liatsos@simmons.edu

 

22. Priscilla Mahoney: 617/521-2942, mahoneyp@simmons.edu

 

23. Katharine E. Mayers: 617/521-2902, katharine.mayers@simmons.edu

 

24.Tracey McHugh: 617/521-2918, tracey.mchugh@simmons.edu

 

25. Paula Nannicelli: 617/521-3744, paula.nannicelli@simmons.edu

 

26. Kathleen Rose: 617/521-2227, kathleen.rose@simmons.edu

 

27. Marie Rundo: 617/521-2232, marie.rundo@simmons.edu

 

28. Edith Wolfson: 617/521-3755, edith.wolfson@simmons.edu