FIELD ADVISORS/LIAISONS
2013-2014


1. Kim Kelly Harriman: Director, Office: P-304F, 617/521-2992, kim.harriman@simmons.edu

2. Elizabeth Alvarez-Nyante: 617/521-2459, elizabeth.alvarez-nyante@simmons.edu

3. Mary Blanchard: 617/521-2195, mary.blanchard@simmons.edu

4. Nancy Blumberg: 617/521-2901, nancy.blumberg@simmons.edu

5. Silvana Castaneda: 617/521-3927, Office: P-304G, silvana.castaneda@simmons.edu

6. Katharine E. Mayers: 617/521-2902, katharine.mayers@simmons.edu

7. Wendy Emory: Office: P-304J, 617/521-3952, wendy.emory@simmons.edu

8. Gina Gambardella: 617/521-2906, gina.gambardella@simmons.edu

9. Laura Gerson: 617/521-2196, laura.gerson@simmons.edu

10. Julie Glovin: 617/521-2246, julie.glovin@simmons.edu

11. Ellen Goodman: Office: P-304L, 617/521-3951, ellen.goodman@simmons.edu

12. Robin Haas: 617/521-2201, robin.haas@simmons.edu

13. Suzanne Hecker: 617/521-2210, suzanne.hecker@simmons.edu

14. Emmie Homonoff: Office: P-304D, 617/521-3945, emeline.homonoff@simmons.edu

15. Patricia Hoopes: 617/521-2225, patricia.hoopes@simmons.edu

16. Katrina Huff-Larmond: 617/521-2921, katrina.huff-larmond@simmons.edu

17. Jerry Juliano: 617/521-2993, jerry.juliano@simmons.edu

18. SoYun Kwan: 617/521-2908, soyun.kwan@simmons.edu

19. Nancy Levine: 617/521-2953, nancy.levine@simmons.edu

20. Kenna Liatsos: 617/521-2920, kenna.liatsos@simmons.edu

21. Priscilla Mahoney: 617/521-2942, mahoneyp@simmons.edu

22. Eileen McGranahan: 617/521-2994, eileen.mcgranahan@simmons.edu

23. Dennis McGrath: 617/521-2996, dennis.mcgrath@simmons.edu

24. Tracey McHugh: 617/521-2918, tracey.mchugh@simmons.edu

25. Elaine Mittell: 617/521-2930, elaine.mittell@simmons.edu

19. Leonid Newhouse: 617/521-2924, leonid.newhouse@simmons.edu

26. Linda Puretz: 617/521-2928, linda.puretz@simmons.edu

27. Amanda Reed: 617/521-2974, amanda.reed@simmons.edu

10. Kathleen Rose: 617/521-2227, kathleen.rose@simmons.edu

10. Marie Rundo: 617/521-2232, marie.rundo@simmons.edu