Skip to this page's content

Comptroller's Office

Susan Hacker
susan.hacker@simmons.edu
Comptroller, Comptroller's Office
W207F 617-521-2010
Carlene Codling
carlene.codling@simmons.edu
Loan Administrator, Comptroller's Office
W207 617-521-2042
Diane Dewar
diane.dewar@simmons.edu
Associate Comptroller, Comptroller's Office
W103F 617-521-2002
Mark Grappone
mark.grappone@simmons.edu
Property Accountant, Comptroller's Office
W103E 617-521-2069
Paul Kimball
paul.kimball@simmons.edu
Endowment Accountant, Comptroller's Office
W207B 617-521-2069
Donfaye Meminger
donfaye.meminger@simmons.edu
Cashier/Account Service Representitive, Comptroller's Office
W207 617-521-2008
Janice Robinson
janice.robinson@simmons.edu
Accountant, Comptroller's Office
W207 617-521-2147
Darra Sweetser
darra.garrison@simmons.edu
Grant Accountant, Comptroller's Office
W105E 617-521-2007
Susan Wong
susan.wong2@simmons.edu
Senior Accountant, Comptroller's Office
W103 617-521-2016

Sitemap